Kim Chiu, Xian Lim Love Team KimXi is Yahoo! OMG Awards 2013 Loveteam of the Year

The phenomenal tandem of  Kim Chiu  and  Xian Lim  was once again named "Loveteam of the Year" in this year's Yahoo! OMG Awa...

The phenomenal tandem of Kim Chiu and Xian Lim was once again named "Loveteam of the Year" in this year's Yahoo! OMG Awards.

After getting the same recognition last year, the "Bakit Hindi Ka Crush ng Crush Mo?" lead stars proved their love team remains undefeated as they again bagged the same title this year with 325,453 votes compared to other loveteams Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo (212,513 votes), Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes (88,953 votes), Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria (69,559 votes), Louise delos Reyes and Alden Richards (18,258 votes.)

Hosted by Edu Manzano and Billy Crawford, celebrities spotted in the event are Kapuso stars Marian Rivera, Lovi Poe, Rocco Nacino, Solenn Heussaff, Tim Yap, Bea Binene, Christian Bautista, Rachelle Ann Go and Ryzza Mae Dizon. Kapatid stars present in the event are Albie Casino, Eula Caballero, Victor Silayan, Akihiro Blanco, Chanel Morales, Tuesday Vargas, Vin Abrenica and Sophie Albert. Kapamilya stars who graced the awarding ceremony include Matteo Guidicelli, Erik Santos, Young JV, Kean Cipriano, Sam Concepcion, Tippy Dos Santos, Marco Gumabao, Vice Ganda, Enrique Gil and Gary V.

Click here for the Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Official Results, Winners

yahoo omg awards winners 2620488932911321972

Post a Comment

Home item


Popular Posts

Random Posts

Flickr Photo