July 20, 2013

Coco Martin is Actor of the Year Again at Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013

For two years in a row, Kapamilya actor Coco Martin, by virtue of 190,262 votes, was named Yahoo! OMG! Awards Actor of the Year during the star-studded awarding ceremonies at the SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City on July 19, 2013.

Following closely is another nominee Kapuso actor Dingdong Dantes with 169,923 votes. John Lloyd Cruz took the third spot with 79,147 votes, while Dennis Trillo and Derek Ramsay took the fourth and fifth spot respectively with 23,955 and 7,541 votes.

Hosted by Edu Manzano and Billy Crawford, celebrities spotted in the event are Kapuso stars Marian Rivera, Lovi Poe, Rocco Nacino, Solenn Heussaff, Tim Yap, Bea Binene, Christian Bautista, Rachelle Ann Go and Ryzza Mae Dizon. Kapatid stars present in the event are Albie Casino, Eula Caballero, Victor Silayan, Akihiro Blanco, Chanel Morales, Tuesday Vargas, Vin Abrenica and Sophie Albert. Kapamilya stars who graced the awarding ceremony include Matteo Guidicelli, Erik Santos, Young JV, Kean Cipriano, Sam Concepcion, Tippy Dos Santos, Marco Gumabao, Vice Ganda, Enrique Gil and Gary V.

Share it Please

Rommel Sherwin Copuyoc

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.



Copyright @ 2013 INGHINYERO. Designed by Templateism | Love for The Globe Press