Yahoo! OMG! Awards 2013 Official Results, Winners

Here is the full list of winners in this year's  Yahoo! OMG! Awards  as announced during the star-studded awarding ceremonies at the S...

Here is the full list of winners in this year's Yahoo! OMG! Awards as announced during the star-studded awarding ceremonies at the SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City on July 19, 2013.

Hosted by Edu Manzano and Billy Crawford, celebrities spotted in the event are Kapuso stars Marian Rivera, Lovi Poe, Rocco Nacino, Solenn Heussaff, Tim Yap, Bea Binene, Christian Bautista, Rachelle Ann Go, Ryzza Mae Dizon and Eugene Domingo. Kapatid stars present in the event are Albie Casino, Eula Caballero, Victor Silayan, Akihiro Blanco, Chanel Morales, Tuesday Vargas, Vin Abrenica and Sophie Albert. Kapamilya stars who graced the awarding ceremony include Matteo Guidicelli, Erik Santos, Yeng Constantino, Young JV, Kean Cipriano, Sam Concepcion, Tippy Dos Santos, Marco Gumabao, Vice Ganda, Enrique Gil, Coco Martin, Charice, Korina Sanchez and Gary V.

Below is the full list of winners in various categories:

Celebrity of the Year

Angel Locsin
Anne Curtis
Marian Rivera - WINNER
Jodi Sta. Maria and Richard Yap
Sarah Geronimo

Actor of the Year

John Lloyd Cruz
Coco Martin - WINNER
Dingdong Dantes
Derek Ramsay
Dennis Trillo

Actress of the Year

Anne Curtis
Angel Locsin - WINNER
Marian Rivera
Bea Alonzo
Jodi Sta. Maria

Breakthrough Actor of the Year

Richard Yap
Edgar Allan Guzman
Enrique Gil - WINNER
Daniel Padilla
Alden Richards

Breakthrough Actress of the Year

Andrea Torres
Kathryn Bernardo - WINNER
Jessy Mendiola
Jasmine Curtis-Smith
Bianca King

Child Star of the Year

Xaijian Jaranilla
Mona Louise Rey
Xyriel Manabat
Ryzza Mae Dizon - WINNER
Mutya Orquia

Comedian of the Year

Vice Ganda - WINNER
Wally Bayola and Jose Manalo
Ogie Alcasid
Michael V.
Jason Gainza

Comedienne of the Year

Maureen Larazabal
Ai Ai delas Alas
Melai Cantiveros
Eugene Domingo - WINNER

Male DJ of the Year

King DJ Logan (Wave 89.1)
Sam YG (Magic 89.9)
Papa Jack (Love Radio 90.7) - WINNER
Chico (RX 93.1)
Mo Twister (Magic 89.9)

Female DJ of the Year

Jessica Mendoza (Magic 89.9)
Nicole Hyala (Love Radio 90.7) - WINNER
Tracy Abad (Mellow 94.7)
Delamar (RX 93.1)
Jinri Park (RX 93.1)

Favorite Male TV Host of the Year

Vhong Navarro
Vic Sotto - WINNER
Willie Revillame
Ryan Agoncillo
Luis Manzano

Favorite Female TV Host of the Year

Bianca Gonzalez
Pauleen Luna
Amy Perez
Toni Gonzaga - WINNER
Kris Aquino

Male Performer of the Year

Christian Bautista
Jovit Baldivino
Elmo Magalona - WINNER

Female Performer of the Year

Sarah Geronimo
Angeline Quinto
Rachelle Ann Go
Julie Anne San Jose - WINNER

Movie of the Year

The Mistress
Thy Womb
It Takes a Man and a Woman - WINNER
One More Try

Best Radio Station of the Year

Tambayan 101.9
Magic 89.9
Barangay LS 97.1 - WINNER
RX 93.1
Mellow 94.7

Best News and Public Affairs Show of the Year

TV Patrol - WINNER
24 Oras

Best Noontime Show

It's Showtime
Eat Bulaga - WINNER

Best Teleserye of the Year

Walang Hanggan
Ina, Kapatid, Anak - WINNER
Be Careful With My Heart
One True Love

Fan Club of the Year

Popsters (Fans of Sarah Geronimo)
KathNiel Kadreamers World (Fans of Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla)
JuliElmo Pexers (Fans of Julie Anne San Jose and Elmo Magalona) - WINNER
Cocoholics (Fans of Coco Martin)
Angels (Fans of Angel Locsin)

Best Radio Show of the Year

Boys Night Out (Magic 89.9)
Morning Rush (RX 93.1)
The Wake Up Show (Mellow 94.7)
Good Times with Mo (Magic 89.9)
Tambalan (90.7 Love Radio) - WINNER

Love Team of the Year

Kim Chiu and Xian Lim - WINNER
Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla
Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria
Alden Richards and Louise delos Reyes
Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes
yahoo omg awards winners 4712543864402864506

Post a Comment

Home item


Popular Posts

Random Posts

Flickr Photo