UAAP Season 76 Team, Lineups | La Salle Green Archers Men's Basketball Team Lineup Revealed

A few days before the opening of ceremonies and its men’s  basketball  tournament,  De  La Salle University  (DLSU) Green Archers  posted ...

A few days before the opening of ceremonies and its men’s basketball tournament, De La Salle University (DLSU) Green Archers posted its official lineup for UAAP Season 76.

dlsu green archers rosterThe roster of DLSU has thirteen players (including four rookies) headed by team captain Norbert Torres and to be coached by Juno Sauler. The Lasallian reported that seven players from last year’s lineup will not play for the Green Archers this season due to different reasons.

“Joshua Webb and Jovet Mendoza have used up their five years of UAAP eligibility, while Yutien Andrada will sit out this season due to injury. Fonzo Gotladera, Papot Paredes and Mac Tallo are no longer with the team due to various reasons while Jed Manguera has been relegated to Team B for this season,” the student publication posted.

DLSU Green Archers lineup

  • Norbert Torres (team captain)
  • LA Revilla
  • Kib Montalbo (rookie)
  • Almond Vosotros
  • Arnold van Opstal
  • Thomas Torres
  • Gabby Reyes
  • Jason Perkins (rookie)
  • Jeron Teng
  • Jarelan Tampus
  • Matt Salem (rookie)
  • Luigi dela Paz
  • Robert Bolick (rookie)
UAAP Season 76 will open on Saturday, June 29 at Mall of Asia Arena and Adamson University is this year’s host. Green Archers will test their new roster in their first game against UST Growling Tigers in the second game after the opening ceremonies.

robert bolick 4558613059933355420

Post a Comment

Home item


Popular Posts

Random Posts

Flickr Photo